Dear partners,

Are you looking for promotional items or promotional gifts? Goods in the low budget range or goods with high design expectations? Then you are exactly right with InterPro Brands! We combine a trendy, euroasian assortment for all targets in one catalog and supply you from your own logistics, fast, reliable and including competitive prices. And that with all the usual advertising application techniques and short delivery times even with imprint.

In the daily business, we support you with an Excel price list that has a purchase and sales price calculator integrated and with these tool you can determine your prices quickly and without obligation by entering only four details.

For our online trading partners, we not only have our own, neutral webshop or the digital  catalogue. We can offer you also product videos for our total assortment. On request, we can also make these in your own design and your language.

We have much more benefits that we would like to share with you personally. Whether at an appointment directly at your location, by phone or by e-mail. Are you curious? Then contact our sales team today. We look forward to you!

Best regards

Your team from InterPro Brands

Moin Moin aus der Hansestadt,

Sie suchen Werbeartikel oder Werbepräsente? Ware im low budget-Bereich oder Ware mit hohem Design-Anspruch? Dann sind Sie bei InterPro Brands genau richtig! Wir vereinen ein trendiges, euroasiatisches Sortiment für alle Targets in einem Katalog und beliefern Sie aus der eigenen Logistik, schnell, zuverlässig und zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Und das mit allen üblichen Werbeanbringungstechniken und kurzen Lieferzeiten auch mit Druck…

Im Tagesgeschäft unterstützen wir Sie mit einer Excel-Preisliste, die einen Einkaufs- und Verkaufspreisrechner integriert hat und mit der Sie durch Eingabe von nur vier Details schnell und unverbindlich Ihre Preise ermitteln können.

Für unsere Online-Handelspartner haben wir nicht nur unseren eigenen, neutralen Webshop oder den digitalen Blätterkatalog sondern bieten Ihnen für unser gesamtes Sortiment Produkt-Videos an. Auf Wunsch können wir Ihnen diese auch in Ihrem Design anfertigen.

Wir haben noch viel mehr an Vorteilen, die wir Ihnen gerne persönlich mitteilen würden. Egal ob bei einem Termin direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort, per Telefon oder per E-Mail. Neugierig geworden? Dann setzen Sie sich noch heute mit unserem Vertriebsteam in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Ihr Team von InterPro Brands